Leadership

 

 

Ross R. Reiling
President
rreiling@jfecc.net
 
Carlos Lopes
Executive Vice President / Board of Directors
clopes@jfecc.net
 
Kate Davis
Vice President, Pre-Construction
kdavis@jfecc.net
Mark Andersen
Vice President, Operations
mandersen@jfecc.net
 
Scott Chiappetta
Vice President, Utility
schiappetta@jfecc.net
 
Tara Newell

Controller
tara.newell@jfecc.net